top of page
Search
  • nikkiharas1988

Happy New Year!



Woo hoo!!! What a whirlwind I've been going through lately!


Brand new year, brand new plans, brand new projects, all kinds of things coming!


So... on top of the huge undertaking that is "The Prisma Isle Series" (wouldn't have missed it for the world, but it sure is a huge - albeit wonderful - project), I have SEVERAL more projects that I'll be working on this year!


L.A. Ashley will be making her debut with the first book in our "Ravenbrook" series. This is a dystopian series we've been working on for close to a decade now and I'm so stoked to get the first book completed and published!


I'll be coming together with the wonderful Jenna Lynn again, but this time with two separate contemporary romance books!

"Quarantine Love Story" is an enemies-to-lovers story where two people who hate each other end up getting quarantined in the same apartment (don't want to give too much away, but I can't way to share details!).

"Hidden in the Memories" is about a woman with amnesia who falls in love with the man who rescues her...but their story doesn't end there and is a lot more complicated (and dangerous) than it may seem!


I'm joining up with the lovely Rena Marin to bring Princess to life finally (she probably hates me for as long as it's taken me to get back to it, but it's back on my calendar and I'll be returning to it shortly)! She's looking for her Prince Charming...and God help them if they don't measure up! Will Special Agent Macie Proctor be able to hunt them down before another life is claimed?

I'll be pulling both of my solo works off the back burner as well!


"The Sweet Taste of Death"

Althea is the youngest princess in a very old family of vampires. Cael is a werewolf who hates the very thing that makes him who he is.

Two warring species, both nearing extinction, who will do anything to survive. A young vampire and werewolf, determined - and destined - to be together. Will the curses of their heritage tear them apart, or will their love be enough to stop an age-old war and save both of their races?


"Raised by Evil"

Adryan Bensen has been a LAPD detective for 15 years. He joined up after the murder of his sister and brother-in-law, and the kidnap of his baby niece who disappears without a trace. Adryan has never let that case go, even if it seems like everyone else has. With an affinity for cold cases he isn't supposed to be working on, a pattern begins to form in dozens of cases - including his family's - that he's been told to leave alone.

A Jane Doe is discovered passed out in an alley, naked, battered, and bruised, with a brand on her that leads to only one place. Could this mysterious girl be the link that Adryan needs?


Who needs sleep, right? LOL. I'm amazed I get any with 3 kids, 4 pets, and a fiance, but somehow I manage to catch a few zzzzz's here and there ;)


Catch ya' next time!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page